Leadership

Service Times

ashkum | 9am, ONLINE | 9AM watseka | 9 & 10:45AM, goodland | 10AM

Trinity Church Staff

Ryan Mustered

Lead Pastor

Contact Pastor Ryan - ryan@mytrinity.tv

Select Image

Contact Pastor Ryan - ryan@mytrinity.tv

cancel save

Mike Pueschell

Ashkum Campus Pastor

Contact Pastor Mike - mike@mytrinity.tv

Select Image

Contact Pastor Mike - mike@mytrinity.tv

cancel save

Bart Koester

Watseka Campus Pastor

Contact Pastor Bart - bart@mytrinity.tv

Select Image

Contact Pastor Bart - bart@mytrinity.tv

cancel save

Tim Tammen

Pastor Next Gen & Families - Ashkum

Contact Tim - tim@mytrinity.tv

Select Image

Contact Tim - tim@mytrinity.tv

cancel save

Jonica Suver

Family Ministry/Communications Assistant

Contact Jonica - jonica@mytrinity.tv

Select Image

Contact Jonica - jonica@mytrinity.tv

cancel save

Vanessa Koehn

Bookkeeper

Contact Vanessa - vanessa@mytrinity.tv

Select Image

Contact Vanessa - vanessa@mytrinity.tv

cancel save

Elders

Trinity Church is led by our Lead Pastor and surrounded by a group of Elders. The Board of Elders is comprised of men from Trinity Campuses, including the Lead Pastor, who give oversight to three primary leadership responsibilities:

  1. Defend the Doctrine of the Church
  2. Determine the Direction of the Church
  3. Provide Counsel and Care to the Church.

They use their wisdom, discernment and shepherding gifts to ensure the church is striving to be all God intended for the body of Christ to be!

Carl Mooi - Elder Board Chairman

Scott Zabel - Elder Board Vice Chairman

Doug Clark

Larry Hustedt

Bill Sparenberg

Ted Spenn

Bob VanHoveln

If you have any questions or would like a Pastor or Elder to contact you please contact the office at 815.432.4070 and we will be happy to assist you.